Think & Grow Rich

This book as been proclaimed to be one the best self-help/personal development/investing books on the planet. I have had the pleasure of reading it and utilizing the techniques and ideals inside this gem of paper. I recommend it to all and anyone who is working towards improving their live and growing their financial worth. Give it a check and see if i am wrong.

When I picked it up over thirty days ago I was skeptical due to the fact I have read so many other books. This book, however, has allowed me to harness the knowledge and power and put them into plans with definiteness of purpose. Within a very short time i have seen my cycle make quantum leaps forward. A few set-backs as there always is but it is well worth it. Applying the thirteen steps to riches in your daily life will greatly improve the status of your self worth and financial pocket book.

Since i have become more aware of my purpose on the planet I have searched and applied many different programs to help me achieve my greatest and highest self. It took three years or maybe some could say 27 to finally find a book that had all the information, laid out in a practical matter, to help improve my life. As soon as I began implementing the practices and ideologies into my daily life I immediately began to see results. It is my sincere hope that you will also benefit from the book as well and share it with your friends and family.

 

Think and Grow Rich!:The Original Version, Restored and RevisedTM

Author: jr157206

I am so-journer of this wonderfully majestic planet called Earth. I am only here to share love, offer advice, and spread the truth as one may see it. I have traveled across the American continent for three and half years beginning in 2010 off and on. Usually with very little resources. I believe that when one is doing for the good of humanity you will find and receive all things needed in your journey. Just as in every scripture and ancient text has told us. When you are in need give and you shall receive in like. I love all beings and creatures inhabiting the Earth even if some may have ulterior motives of control or de3ciet, that's neither here nor there for one must stay positive and keep spreading light and awareness the best one sees fit without clogging or demonizing others views.

1 thought on “Think & Grow Rich”

Leave a Reply

